Unborn – Chapter 1

Yes! No need to read through all of the ‘growing up’ bs!!! Time skip is the best! Here’s chapter 1, enjoy~

P.s. The story is from a small magazine publisher. The author is either ‘in training’ or just getting his name out :P  No link to raw unfortunately. As to how I got my hands on the text, I got some help :3

P.p.s. If anyone sighted a rabbit, kill it, then I’ll buy it for chapter 2.

About Binhjamin

Lone TL seeking Dragon's blood.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Unborn – Chapter 1

  1. uhhuhbud says:

    Sheeprabbits count?

    Like

  2. Hajiko says:

    Wait *taking out bow and arrows* will come back with a rabbit * goes off to hunt*

    Like

  3. ân hoài says:

    kill it before it lays eggs.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Rabbit says:

    I see no rabbits :V

    Like

  5. arandomdude6 says:

    I got jackrabbits and cotton tail rabbits, which one do you prefer? (I’d go with the cotton tail, too much muscle and not enough meat on the jackrabbit)

    Like

  6. acouvis says:

    Well, you asked for it….

    PS: Let me know if you want graphical proof to the idiom “There’s more than one way to skin a cat.” (thanks to the internet, I sadly know that to be true).

    Like

  7. Mark remedios says:

    I got Peter cottontail does that count?

    Like

  8. NIGHT VINTRAL says:

    um…lets capture hugh hefner,he has them ,lots of them,enough to fill a certain mansion

    Like

  9. Tanagashima says:

    glad to see this thanks for the chapter! bu man even chapter one has a cliffhanger!!! now idk which i ant more of this or Bu Mi since SRKJ will always be first i love dran. good luck with future chapters and i am excited for anything you get done!!

    Like

  10. Chaff says:

    F*** you!

    Like

Leave a comment