Banners and Illustrations

People asked and I deliver, mostly. I’ve put down all the pictures I could remember on the top of my head in this page. After I find out where I got them from, I’ll post the rest.

As for Sayonara Ryuu’s illustrations, Tfate offered to helped cleaning them and they should be finished soon. :P

About Binhjamin

Lone TL seeking Dragon's blood.
This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Banners and Illustrations

  1. necrocookie says:

    First

    Like

  2. pepperisk says:

    NO. NO BANNERS. NO. BAD. IMOUTO CHAN AND YORAIKUN ARE GONNA COME AND RAPE YOUR BANNERS WITH DIO AND CAMILLE’S FACE. I’M OUT. FUCK THIS SHIT. OUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUT

    Like

  3. kasinki says:

    Amazing :’)
    Thank you so much, bro.

    Like

  4. nicholaevich says:

    I will present your majesty Binhjamin a sheeprabbit in response to your request and please present us a second chapter to the holy book of UnBorN
    The rabbit is ready for you at oniichanyamete.wordpress.com

    Your humble retainer: Nikolaevich

    Like

  5. Chaff says:

    F*** you!

    Like

Leave a comment