100 Years of Martial Arts – Chapter 2 Finished (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)

Hey, first off, let me clarify something, in the last chapter, the term Od was something reference to Odic Force which can be take literally as life force. Now that’s that is out of the way. I give you, chapter 2 of Bu ni Mi wo Sasagete Hyaku to Yonen. Elf de Yarinaosu Musha Shugyou. I’m lazy linking stuff so just look around for chapter 2 in it’s appropriate location…I need more sleep, tired~. Oh, I was working on chapter 3 but I halted it to do chapter 0, LN only. It is not that long so maybe another update today sometime….maybe.

 

P.s. I was on pulling my hair out and about to drop it when I was continuously misread and falsely interpret a somewhat logical and confusing point into an illogical and even more confusing point xD Luckily I figured it out with helps.  ┬──┬ ノ( ゜-゜ノ)

About Binhjamin

Lone TL seeking Dragon's blood.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 100 Years of Martial Arts – Chapter 2 Finished (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)

  1. nafe98 says:

    Thanks for the chapter

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kirindas says:

    Thanks for the chapter!

    Like

  3. Cansomebody link it? I coulnd’t find it

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Katsuyakun says:

    Thanks for the chapter

    Like

  5. RobotLove says:

    Thanks for the chapter.

    Wil you be updating frequently now or is it just a free week? I’m really interested in this light novel so I don’t want to fall in despair of checking each day lol

    Like

  6. voidtranslations says:

    Thanks for the chapter

    Like

  7. lygarx says:

    look up Odo in the Fate Stay Night wikia. Same thing. Internal energy. Same as Odic Force or Od. I use Odo in my translations because of type moon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

